Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

some people think that it is better if people deliver vegan food to different miserable countries where hard to plant. While others disagree and think that is a bad idea. This essay agrees that it is more beneficial for anyone to deliver fruits and vegetables due to a healthy lifestyle. It must be recognized that trading food can give multiple benefits to our countries. Firstly, exporting fruits and vegetables can increase income and improve the relationship between countries. For instance, China is an example of an exporter of fruits and vegetables, Food relations and bonds are concerned with trading policies which bring peace among nations. Secondly, it branding the horizons of exporting and improving fruits and vegetables to places where such are not available in order to enjoy variety. on the other hand, people believe that trading food items is not beneficial because they think best of the quality of vegetables and fruits are sent to other nations while a citizen of that country gets poor quality food and products which is the main reason. Also, first preference is given to exporting the quality of fruits. For example, the USA is a country where the food, particularly fruits and veggies will be well-preserved so that the quality will remain high and usable. in conclusion, people think that importing organic foods is not an effective strategy, while me and other individuals agree that this method is very efficient.