In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

Stress is becoming a more common condition in today's world. Therefore it is noticed that the number of individuals who are suffering from stress is rising day by day. There are several reasons behind this but the most common are workload and inflation. A possible solution for this is to reduce the root causes. Settle specific working hours and find the reasons behind increasing prices. I will discuss all this in my essay below. Firstly, the rate of population who are under stress is dramatically increasing and the reason behind this is poverty. People are working day and night in offices and in schools as well. The workload is the main reason they do not have time to relax themselves and treat their selves. Therefore they undergo stress, due to the advancement of technology digital working is also trending and they do work on weekends as well. So community is not making time for their enjoyment and spending quality time with their family. They are under pressure and can not live in the moment. Secondly, due to the high cost of everything one can not afford and can not fulfill the needs of their family. So the majority of folk are becoming demotivated and thinking about different ideas but because of the high rate of unemployment they are not supposed to do according to their will. There are several steps that should be taken by several workplaces they must encourage their employee by giving them bonuses and other facilities. Moreover, the government should take some authentic steps to reduce the prices and make the things available for everyone. In conclusion, although it is growing at a fast rate but may be easily tackled by taking a few steps and changing some of the working systems.