Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, prefer to take risks and think that change is a positive thing. discuss both view and give your own opinion.

With the advancements in modern day world, there is a continuous shift of the way of living. Few people incline towards living the same routine whereas others prefer taking risks. This essay strongly believes in the latter and will show despite having to do similar activities everyday, taking challenges can prove to be positive. To begin with, many individuals prefer routine and stability in life. The fear of uncertainity and unfamiliarity can make them think twice before going ahead with a change. Furthermore, with the fast pacing environment there has been a resistance developed to change due to negative consequences. For example, in a survey done recently, it has been shown that individuals who have maintained the safe lifestyle for years have more social security and peace which inturn decreases their stress levels. However, majority of beings incline towards change as they believe that change leads to personal growth and development. Additionally, it enhances one's abilty to adapt and thrive in changing environment. This can further open several oppurtunities and can bring positivity in life. For instance, when a young budding mind is put through many changes it builds up their personality. In conclusion, it is rightly said there are two sides of a coin. Embracing changes for its potential benefits has more weight rather than staying in one place.