Some people think that the popularity of the cinemas around the world has declined. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, people prefer to watch movies on phones or on TV than go to the cinemas to watch but demand for cinemas is stable.I partially agree with the viewpoints that the popularity of cinemas has declined. On the one hand, Everyone in the world is busy becoming successful as they are working hard in study or at work and they do not have too much time to go to the cinema to watch movies. However, community do not prefer to watch movies in cunema as they have small threatre rooms in their homes as well and the flick which are released in the cinplex cineplex are already available on apps like netfilx NetFlix and adults prefer to watch alone so they see them online. Instead of this the cost of the flip ticket is too much expnsive and fewer and fewer people afford the cost of the ticket. Whereas, there are many people who love to go in picture threat to watch the movie as they excited to see the films in the public. In addition to this, Most of the families prefer to see the theatre on weekends because of their busy routine and want to spend some time with their family as well as there are some people who want to see newly released movies in the picture house rather than in another place. For example, there is a study shows that all the threat in surrey is overbooked on the Saturday and Sunday then the weekdays. In conclusion, the demand for flick house has not declined because people prefer to watch the cinema but due to their busy schedule and expensive entry ticket they do not go often