People use the internet for medical advice and to do medical check ups rather than directly meeting with doctors in an office Why are they using the internet for this? Discuss you viewpoints on this.

It is common that use the internet to do medical checkups and to medical advice rather than meeting face-to-face with doctors in an office. To start, people use the internet for medical advice and to do medical checkups as in this way patients spend less time. This is because many people have busy lifestyles. Human beings have tight schedules due to work, study, etc so they do not want to spend more time on just medical advice and medical checkups which only take 5 minutes you can do these checkups online just by sitting down in your chair and using a computer or phone. However, if you want to check up meetings face-to-face with doctors it may take a lot of time as you need to go to the hospital it takes time as well as there can be queues and it also takes time afterwards for you can do these checkups. Another benefit to this, it takes less money. Because online doctors take less money rather than doctors who go offline. For instance, you need to pay money for a taxi then to doctors etc. And this doctor may want more money. On the other hand, the traditional way to get medical advice and medical checkups is better than using the internet for this. First of all, patients will be victims of unprofessional doctors. On the internet, doctors may be unprofessional or they not be doctors at all and patients cannot know whether doctors are professional or even if they are real doctors. For instance, if a patient comes across a fake or not professional doctor and this doctor misdiagnoses this sick person this person may die. However, if these sick people go to the hospital and directly meet with doctors who work there it will not be. Secondly, lack of physical examination. The absence of hands-on assessment by a doctor. In conclusion, meeting with doctors face-to-face is good and has a lot of advantages rather than using the Internet for this.