The Growth of online shopping will one-day load to all shops in towns and cities closing “Do you agree or disagree.

The online purchasing of items has been increasing day by day. The demand for online services has risen. However, offline markets would be closed in the future. It's important to shop online because people prefer to go to online markets. They believe it's an easy way to choose anything by online shop. This essay will elaborate on both perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs. Modern technology has provided useful tools to shop with anywhere. Through mobile people are bought their products with one click. Besides this, there are numerous websites available to give some discounts by online delivery. Moreover, in people's daily lives, food is ordered online and It's easy for people. Another thing people prefer to online shops they can save fuel consumption and time. However, internet bills can be paid by mobile app. E-shopping could be a good way to buy goods anywhere in the world. Apart from electronic retail, some people like offline shopping because they feel if they can buy online items it's possible to damage the product. Furthermore, it can enjoy leisure time with family and friends. Sometimes folks are not aware of electronic devices so they prefer to go to markets for information. The brick-and-mortar is a good thing that many people use this. In a nutshell, the offline markets have decreased their demand and it's viable resulted in closed shops in the cities. It's because of E-shopping and people are urged to use mobile applications for this purpose. In my opinion, it's the best way to choose online because it saves time and money. It gives all the specifications of a product on the website.