As a result of electronic inventions such the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that in today's society electric appliances have become an important part of our live. It will be true if I say that these devices have changed people's lives. As a result of this things, people are doing less physical activities in their lifetime. However, some of these inventions are helpful and others have a negative effect on people's health. I agree with both option. Nowadays, more office employees are working with computers sitting down. Or many people are spending their more leisure time to watching TV. In my view, all of that mentioned above is caused a plenty of health issues. For example, the common illness amongst people related to this is that the sickness of eye or maybe it is caused people's overweight. Because due to utilizing these devises, people have a lack of physical activities. Also this is a major negative effect of these electrical appliances on people. And these problems may lead other illnesses when they are older. On the other hand, these technologies have a positive side on our live. For instance, many inventors have invented so technologies that is have an important role in medicine. And these devices may cause people live longer. Moreover, we do not blame the modern appliances for everything due to at the moment people are eating more food than in the past. Furthermore, the inventions such as computer is useful if we can use it to a positive way. What is more, the television is good thing to cultural relaxation. In conclusion, I believe that modern inventions have a both positive and negative effects on people's health. It is best way to utilize from electronic inventions in its ' limit. Also, we should do more physical activities in our lifetime is adviceable adviseable.