Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neigbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contamporary era, voluntary works are good signs of stable and harmonic society. That's why some people think that it is supposed to be obligatory in high schools. I think that such a work may be optional and not compulsory, but I still think that it is very important to speak about the effect of these works from the early education period.  Unpaid community services may contrebute a lot for the whole age sections in each society, hence, some may think that it should ba a part of high school scheduales. For instance, when I was a teenager, our teachers asked as to go over around the school and ask people to donate money for the cancer's patients. It was a very good experience to me and from early age I have learned that helping others for free may add a huge value to my life. On the other hand, I think that pupils shold not be compulsated compensated to do shuch works, in the contrary, I think that such acts should be done with a big love and joy. People may success very well in every job they do when it is done from the heart. Pupils may appreciate such a voluntary works much more better if they understand why they should do it and how much it adds to the others. To conclude, I think that everyone can enjoy from unpaid society work and this is very good sign of stable comunity. Nevertheless, these works may be more valueble if it is done when the one who do it believe in it and its benefits.