Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on societies and so must be banned. Other people; however, say that they are just harmful and help people to relax. Discuss both these points of view and give your opinion.

violence is believed by many people that it has a negative effect on the community and shouldn't be allowed. In fact, they think it encourage people about getting more harsh and destroyed their moral. In contrast, some people claim that it help them to being relaxed. Actually, they are enjoying watching violenate violence. On the one hand, some individuals believ that violenate is helping them to being comfort for mant reasons, First, they believe that violence makes the films more exciting. For instance, In Rick and Morty series the violenate violence clips help the film to be more famous. In addition, They think it helps them to get relax. In other words, Violenate moments are very comfortable Although some people claim that violence help them to get relaxed, other people believe that violenate violent should be disallowed for a couple of reasons. A first reason is that violenate violence have a nagative affect on kids. For example, some reaserchers discovered that kids who play a violence games are more motivated to wrestling with their classmates. Equally important is the fact that some perants are bieng affected by violenate violent which make them harsh with their kids. In other words, it may affect in the relation between the families. in conclusion, both opinions have a side of affect. Violenate help you to relax because you are exciting when you watched it. However, personally, I belive that violence caused a negative affects because it will motivate kids to wrestling