Air transport is increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to other countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season. Some people say this is good but other believe the use of air transport for this purpose is not justified. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Todays, with the numerous developments in transportation individuals can reach almost every kind of fruits and plants regardless of which season they in and fertility level of their land. Some people believe that this is good, whereas others argue that use of airplane for this reason is not fair. I, personally, believe in former idea, and this essay will explain both sides and give examples why this is good. The proponents of the idea that fruits and vegetables transport via airplanes is good for humanity argue that since different parts of the world do not have the same features such as rivers, fertile lands or appropriate weather, it is essential to transport these nutritients to them who live in poor conditions. Some areas like the South Africa suffer from water shortage so their agricultural activities can not produce enough crops for their residents which leads to lack of food and health issues in the long term. However, some parts of the earth are luckier since they have suitable weather, fertile lands and agricultural machines which rise their crops easily so they produce crops more than their needs. Exporting these crops make a good income for the farmers and provides an opportunity to access nutritient nutrient diets for those who live in poor lands. The opponents that belief argue that while transporting these products such as wheat, avocado or banana via airplanes may contribute in global warming. Since airplanes use petrol for produce energy for flying, they emit huge amounts of carbondioxide into the atmosphere. This process may end up with the climate change which is the most important pressing isssue in our worlds. Finally, as far as I am concerned, with the arrangement of flying schedule and implementing laws by governments which restricts the number of annual flight, transporting fundamental nutrients toward poor lands is essential for those people who live in there. In conclution, while there are some drawbacs for plants transport via airplane such as contribution in global warming, the positive sides of these transports seem more crucial for survival. It is important to decrease the negative consequences by implementing regulations and continue transporting fundamental nutritiens.