Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? (Give reasons for your answers and include any relewant examples from your own knowledge or experience.)

Nobody can deny that happiness is a essentail part of the life.Because satisfication always boost energy then people can concentrate on their work and raise the production. Despite, some individuals think that money is a main reason of the pleasure.So, human-being can fulifill their desires.But, Community lives happy lifestyle by doing some different activities. To start with, firstly,happiness is a main thing.Which make our life better.But, money also matter in life. However, peopel want to luxery lifestyle then money is important for them. People can achieve their goals by good financial support and when they attain things,which they want earn in their life than feel happy from their inner. Secondly, people can access better healthcare and good education. Nowdays,society suffering from many diseases.which is put bad effects on their health.Because, poor persons can not afford the medicine and died. For instance,a survey showed that 80% people died every years.Which was suffered from harmfull disesaes.Because they did not get medicine proper.Which they need due the poverty rate.Only rich peopel can approach the big hospitals. Hence,wealthy persons get good treatment and live happy life. On the other hand,humankind can not buy the happiness with money. community can purchase every- thing by cash,but not pleasure. Although,many wealth persons are not cherry.Because they have strees related to their business and how they should handle the property.Community can lives happy by spending time with their love ones. Indiviuals should participate in social work as well as run the social organizations. Which helps to peopel who real need of this.In additional, peopel can get gladness by pursuring their hobbies and take participate in their favourite games. To sum up, according to my opinion, sound mind lives in a sound body.so, joyful mood stay healthy to us. People should do only those things which gives to satification to them and should earn money.But in limit.Because, rich peson forget how they should live their life