Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some believe studying at a university or college is the most effective way to a delightful career, however; others think that it is favorable to get a job after passing school. In my opinion, I consider that despite students could work to learn money management and earn some money for their expenses after school, one can easily find a job after having a degree from a big institution with a high salary package. On the one hand, some people think that universities or college plays a crucial part in a student's better career and I agree. It is simply because people can find a job very easily, as big institutions organize multiple job fairs for graduates after their studies are completed. For instance, McMaster University of Hamilton, specially invited big pharmaceutical companies, so their students could get a chance to work there. Furthermore, students can get highly paid work after graduating as some companies need employees with higher levels of studies because in some fields of work, higher studies are needed such as engineering. On the other hand, some have the idea of getting a job right after school, as it could help students to pay their debts and other study-related bills. Some people do not ask for money from their parents for studies and to be independent, they start part-time jobs to save money for their further tuition fees which could help them learn about money management so they can spend wisely in the future. Apart from that, they could also add their previous experience to update their resume which can help them to find another job in the future. To conclude, according to me, one can get more benefits after graduating from college or university as they can get high wages and can easily find jobs than working after school.