Plagiarism in academics has become a pressing problem in many countries today. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions? What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

The biggest concern today in the education system around the world is plagiarism. And the cause of this situation is the lack of ideas and lack of time from students. This essay will examine the causes and solutions to plagiarism in academics. The two main causes of this problem is the lack of ideas and times of students. During the time of studying, students cannot avoid boredom and loss of interest when writing an essay or thinking of ideas. For example, when students don' t have any ideas or initiative in the topic they are doing, they need to plagiarize to complete their work. This is the reason why nowadays there are a lot of situations where students usually plagiarism in studying. In addition, the lack of time also is an important cause that leads to plagiarism in academics. As we all know, students are studying not only one subject so they are quite busy doing assignments for all subjects. So they don' t have enough time to do it all by themselves. For instance, students plagiarize the subject they didn' t interest in to save their time and don' t need to think about the ideas. There are two common causes of plagiarism in the education environment. Although these concerns are serious but still solutions to solve them. And some solutions are using technologies to check plagiarism of essays or assignments and changing the methods of teaching for students interested in studying. Such as, currently there are a lot of tools on the internet that can check the percentage of plagiarism for teachers. Or academics can create more methods of learning for students to learn. These ways can help the education system solve this problem. To conclude, plagiarism was a big concern because of the lack of ideas and time of students. But there are still solutions by using tools checking plagiarism and changing methods of teaching.