Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

Health has always been the prime concern of people on the planet since time immemorial. A number of doctors opined that, popularity of physical exercise has been declined among individuals. In my opinion, it is attributed to numerous causes behind it. However, it can be solved in different ways. There are specific reasons available regarding this issue. Firstly, in this modern world literally no one has enough time to spend on their daily exercise. To explain, people are being exhausted in their daily life with workload. As a result, they would not like to take an initiative to do exercise when they already tired. For instance, a employee who worked since the morning to until the evening, would not prefer to spend his balance time on physical activities. He would rather use these time with family. Secondly, many of them not aware of the benefit of physical exercise. Therefore, they tend to do some other activities, which is comparatively effortless. Finally, the laziness is a key factor of limiting exercise. On the other hand, however, exercise must consider as essential part of everyone's life. Then it leads to resolve this issue. Initially, the time management plays a vital role regards to this issue. For example, if a person can allocate a minimum amount of time for phisical activities, it definitely help him or her to being fit in the life. In addition, there should be awareness classes from the side of government. For example, when people understand the importance of exercise from the authorities, it tends them to do the exercises in more convenient way. Furthermore, it is also individuals responsibility of being healthy. Thus, they should have to do more phisical activities in proper method. In conclusion, i would argue that although being tired is the key problem of step aside from exercise, time management can resolve this issue. Also, providing proper awareness from the side government is another mode of solve this problem.