Do you think the design of buildings affects positively or negatively where people live and work?

The impact of buildings has sparked major controversy in society. While some people believe that the design of buildings might bring several advantages, others claim that the opposite holds true. This essay will elaborate on both sides of the debate and thus lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the design of buildings might bring several advantages, but the most crucial one stems from the fact that structures (bad and good design) will play a vital role in living conditions. As a matter of fact, working space and green space will offer tons of benefits to living conditions (well-being and happiness). According to a recent study conducted by reputable researchers at Sydney University, construction will greatly contribute to architecture and engineers. Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that the opposite holds true. It is largely attributed to the fact that construction costs may have negative impacts on investors and builders. To be more precise, the disadvantages of living environments might be due to health problems and physical. For example, the downsides of people and individual activities are critical. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, I strongly believe that the design of buildings might bring several advantages.