You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There are the number of individuals that wants to spend their whole life by performing the same kind of activities and is far away from making some changes, however, few citizens state that changes can be a good thing. The main perspective why people do not want to make changes in their lifestyles is because they are afraid of failure. While men and women who want to make a changes are quite risk taking. Therefore, both these statements have their own points of view, which is explained with some relevant examples. To commence with, mankind who do not prefer to make any alterations in their life may be because they do not want to take risk, therefore they resist any kind of changes in their activities. For instance: several studies have been made, in which about 70% of population avoid taking risk. The main reason is that they give is because they have to take care of their families and can not afford loosing their only source of income. In additon to this, they might be afraid of failure and their reputation. Such as their are many students who do not change their study method, just because they are afraid that they might score less as compared to their previous examinations. On the other hand, there are the number of humans that prefer to take a risk, irrespective of the result. For example: several institute did some studies and saw that in recent years, the societies are taking more risk that ever before and the main risk taking persons are entrepreneurs and young generation. Nowadays, people are preferring to perform some different kind of activities aside from their own profession. To conclude, changes play an important part of human beings life. However, some do not have risk taking abilities, while some prefer to take a chance. Therefore, this totally depends on the person's life as well as their responsiblities.