Students from disadvantaged families and rural areas are finding it difficult to get a university education. Some people believe that universities should help them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that universities will help students who are from disadvantaged families or rural areas although they are finding it difficult to get a university education. Personally, I totally agree with this point of view for a variety of reasons. First of all, nobody can deny that education will help people to change their mindset. Any person who has an education often shows brilliant skills in organising their life. They usually find it easy to solve problems happening daily. In addition, a well-educated character often becomes a helpful person in society. They know how to behave well in their relationships. They not only do bad things but also affect positively on everyone around them. As a result, I strongly believe that students who are graduated from universities will receive a lot of profits. Furthermore, much evidence has shown that pupils who have a university education have had more opportunities to find jobs than others. This helps to reduce stress in earning money. So those students feel happier in life. For example, in May of 2023, it was reported in The Daily News that over 80% of people who had gotten a university education didn't find it challenging to get a career. The reason why they can find a job easily is because, with basic knowledge, they can obtain new concepts quickly. Therefore, good chances always wait for them in future. Mr Ben Thomas, a UK famous educator, said that opportunity was created by us. In conclusion, universities are very helpful for pupils in both rural and urban areas. In my opinion, receiving a great pedagogy means receiving an amazing future.