Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Considerably individuals live some people believe that celebrities lives should be their privacy and should not be shared too public. I strongly agree to the statement. Nowadays people are able to track others by social media whether where they are or where they went. Celebrities private live should not be shared to media due to their own safety. Some Fanclub tried to follow their favorites celebrities without giving them space, some tries to stalk where they live, and some tries to hide cameras in their private places. This is a result of not giving them their own lives and space as human although they are just like other normal people. Moreover, celebrities ’ private picture like picture in bathroom or bedroom may be shared by those Fanclub without them having consent. As a result, these may embarrass them and it may impact their future work and lives. Furthermore, Individuals these days feels that celebrities are different, however, they are just as normal as us. Many celebrities this day use most of their day time with work such as, going on concert, shooting advertisement, and going to events that took all of their time in a day. Meanwhile, if they have their own time, they would not want to spent it as celebrities though they would want peoples to treat them normally. On the other hands, if Fanclubs saw them in malls or restaurant enjoying their self-time, thus, if they decided to a post picture of them on social media while they are resting and cause many other individuals to follow them this may lead their mental health problem and depression because they would not be able to spent their privates lives this is why we should not share their privacy through media. In conclusion, Celebrities lives should be close privately and not be shared too other. Due to their own safety concern and their future lives. Moreover, celebrities ’ mental health and how they live in their everyday lives.