Nowadays, we can watch entertainment performance on the screen and no need to watch it live. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, as technologes technology are being developed, we can watch many stars perform without directly going to a stage that performance is ongoing on. However, even this allows us to enjoy shows in our home, that does not mean the watching shows on the spot is no longer neccessary. There are some reasons why people are still enthusiatic to going to a concert, musical, stand-up comedy and so on. I firmly believe that seeing performances that people want to enjoy has advantigeous advantages even though they can see them on the screen conviniently. To begin with, being in a show as an audience gives them unforgettable memories about shows they watched and would have been conducted in front of their eyes. First, I would like to ask people if they have been to a concert holding a fanclub light and wearing dresscoad which all audiences would get on too. If they have, I am on the opinion that they will not forget the voices and dance of singers they have listened and seen in that place. Because songs from televisions or smartphones' speaker are totally felt differently form those of mics which stars would wear. The feeling that I am with them and I am listening to their voices in reality makes people more passionate for real shows. That's why popular singers' concert ticket are booked up so quikely as many people want to go. Also, they can feel special bond with the people who love same artists, which we call fans. Imagin the hit which of fans who gather in a same mind which cheer a person who will perform on the stage. A huge community that are immedietly formulated at the place shares them a power of scrimming or dancing in an excite. In other words, surrounding other but same people, they can cheer their stars much more gladly. The fact that they become one for a reason why they merely like a same performancer reminds us how easily people get closer each other. Thus, a lot of people or fans go to a concert to feel particular connection which wires them. To sum up, live shows are still crucial for many people who enjoy a show genuinely. Becase they cannot give it up to hear voices from their stars in reality which are never same to auditary sound and they will meet people who are in love with their artists too and cheer them together feeling a special connection.