These days, many people are moving from rural areas to city centers. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

A large number of people has been moving rapidly from urban areas to city sites. A plethora of shifting from one place to another in the towns. However, changing this situation is better employment opportunities in the suburbs. Many people believe that working in the city areas is beneficial for their living standards. This essay will elaborate on both the pros and cons in the upcoming paragraphs. Most of the people feel that if they earn in the towns they will succeed in making enough money. The income compared to the rural site is not enough for the entire family. Besides this, they have not so many payable jobs to run their own. Working in the countryside is quite difficult for older people and they leave these jobs. Furthermore, the availability of education is for children there. The institutions are learnt of different fields so the young people can opt any subject. The institutions are taught to the students about different fields so there is a chance for young people to get advanced knowledge from the schools. Another, way people have the latest medical treatments to live there. Consequently, living with a high quality of life is being increased by people in the city areas. Apart from that some pupils think that shifting to the other place is not good motion because they feel that if they live in the rural side we will remain healthy. There are lot of fresh food available for the nation so they can grow fruits and vegetables in their fields. Moreover, there is no phantom traffic problem so people might live without pollution. Therefore, they prefer to live peaceful environment and stay healthy. In a nutshell, many people want to live with different facilities so they avoid living in the countryside. Although, some folks think that it's a better opportunity to live without deteriorating, they are likely to spend their time on the agricultural side. In my opinion, people should live in the city centre because there are many facilities to live with advanced knowledge and skills.