Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both th

Nowadays a large number of populations argue that work forces specializing in medical and engineering must be employed in where they have graduated from, while opponents of this view believe that everyone could decide about different aspects of their job and life. Therefore, there should not be any obligation or enforcement in these fields. In this essay, I will explore both perspectives and argue in favor of individual autonomy in career decisions. To begin with, governments and authorities in some countries have laid down some strict regulations to discourage specialists from immigrating to other countries. For example, the cost for university documents release has surged sharply reaching 60 million Rial in Iran, which is unaffordable, especially for new graduates. The reason for that is the huge amount of funds that have been allocated for education and educational equipment and facilities. Thus, apathy toward this upbringing trend would be uneconomical and spoil the invested budget in the original country. Furthermore, they consider this phenomenon as a brain drain which could have detrimental effects in the future. On the other hand, I believe that not only every individual has the right to make decision about private issues including living city, job and marriage, but also there should not be any exterior interaction. Otherwise, the specialists would lose their enthusiasm and commitment to work and would not fulfill assigned responsibilities efficiently. Thus, emerging various challenges would be inevitable in that society In conclusion, entitlement to decide about private aspects of life should be human right globally and all the authorities should obey it if they want to have an advanced and productive society.