Some people think that teachers should be able to ask disruptive children to leave the class for the overall benefit of the classroom. Do you think it is the best way to deal with a disruptive child in the classroom? What other solutions are there?

Nowadays, a few folks believe that disturbing kids should leave the classroom for the betterment of others. Although sometimes it is hard to handle them, still they need proper education. Nevertheless, I strongly disagree with the given notion because there are a number of solutions to solve this matter instead of using this one. To begin with, firstly, the teachers should arrange a meeting with the principal to discuss the problems with these kinds of children. To explain further, there are millions of reasons for doing wrong in class such as feeling bored by the lesson. 20% of students, for example, perform these types of activities owing to don't like the methods of teaching, in Pakistan. Moreover, they should focus on the positive rewards rather than punishing them to stay outside of class. This means that the educator should arrange some positive rewards after behaving properly such as 5 minutes of their favourite activity after agenda. Apart from that, there are a few kids who have some kind of disabilities such as ADHD in which they can not concentrate on their studies for long due to attention disorder. Therefore, punishing them to leave the learning room is not fair in this kind of case. In fact, in some countries namely Canada, they have different programs to support them while sitting with their classmates like Educational Assistant programs. Last but not least, this kind of situation should be discussed with the parents and psychiatrists to treat the cause of the behaviour instead of ignoring it. In conclusion, there has been a big debate about whether the disruptive offspring should leave the learning room or not. Even though it is next to impossible to help them in the same environment, it is not good to take their rights from them. However, this can be mitigated by using various techniques such as positive rewards, emotional support, implementing new plans and treating the cause.