In some countries, the number of shootings increase becausee many people have guns at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern times many countries increase shootings day by day while a number of communities who use guns stay at home. This essay also agrees with imitative because it reduces the harmful effects of thieve at home and also decreases inconvenience in any other nation. The primary reason why thieves are reduced in our societies is that its thief’s think that if the family is more stable these family member uses shooting guns. Hence, guns are more dangerous because some family members some instruments take away thieve that time uses shooting guns effects the thieve, while if thieve think shooting guns infection most infection any place body. For example, the hand is most important for our family, this are several types of uses and most of the time take any instruments like ornaments, and clothes by hand so time affects the guns and damages my hand. The second main reason why hassle decreases is because many communities think that most of society is not interested in hassle. Most public dislike it because in modern society most family member uses guns. So, if any quarrels in villages like places of land or family some types of quarrels that time many people mindset hot or existed also this time take shooting by guns and affects people. For instance, land is most important also most of the time hassle by land if any village people. In conclusion, this essay believes that making it against the reduce thieve if any societies and most of the people avoid it because it prevents dangerous affected by people for serious conditions so make sure that does not hassle if any land place related.