some people think that the advantages of sports products through famous sports players outweigh the disadvantages .To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is irrefutable that advertisement has a paramount importance for the organisation as well as the society, also. A certain segment believes that advertising of sports products by a popular play player has more advantages than disadvantages. I agree with this statement that; I would like to explicate about it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are various benefits of advertisement for a company which has been done by popular sports person. The first and foremost advantage is that myriad individuals follow sports players they obtain the same style as them. Owing to this reason, the masses rely on them; they buy that product very quickly from the market. Which they watch on the television. This step consumers benefits advertisers. Moreover, sportsmen have good knowledge about sports items. Due to this reason, they always hold those advertisements in which they can provide accurate knowledge about sports products to customers. Thus, it is a benefit to society, those who watch their advertisements. Furthermore, another advantage of advertising sports products through sports players is that sports people also acquire the opportunity to earn more money. Which mushroomed their income. However, giving preference to sports players for advertising has some disadvantages also. Advertisements mostly lure youngsters and offspring who are not mature enough. They pressurise their parents to buy products of sports. Which can mismanage the budget of households sometimes this tendency can create misunderstanding between parents and adolescents. In conclusion, although advertising by brilliant sports troupes has positive effects more; it has some negative effects also on the new generations.