Many think that it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle in today's world. Others, however, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss the problem and give relevant solutions.

Health and fitness play a crucial role in leading a disease-free lifestyle. Due to a sedentary lifestyle, maintaining a healthy lifestyle is arduous; however, an individual's passion and willpower could be reliable to balance work and well-being. Although this is a severe problem, appropriate actions could alleviate it to a great extent. The primary reason behind this plight living standard is the contemporary lifestyle. With the advent of technology, the majority of people are doing desk jobs that need no physical movements. In India, there are ample high-tech companies and employees are suffering from chronic diseases such as obesity because their work demands no physical involvement. To overcome the devastating impacts of a lethargic lifestyle on human health aspirants should attend a gymnasium or walk daily. It should also be the obligation of entrepreneurs or the government to foster healthy lifestyles by giving affordable memberships to hot yoga classes or other training schools. This will encourage the public to attend classes daily, and in turn, their health could improve dramatically. Google, a renowned IT company is equipped with free access to a gymnasium in its premises that assists its workers to detoxify their bodies by exercising. Besides this, it is the onus of individuals to consume a low-calorie and well-balanced diet to keep themselves free from ailments. The government should increase tariffs on junk and processed food to make it unaffordable, thus, consumption will diminish automatically. In conclusion, the issue of maintaining a healthy lifestyle is accentuated around work patterns and eating habits. If adequate steps are not taken, it would severely deteriorate body functioning and the general public become vulnerable to deadly diseases. Extensive exercise and dietary patterns can resolve this problem remarkedly.