In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is not enough leisure time among young people. Students are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. Every needs leisure time, since it is refreshes teen’s brain to continue working efficiently and from enforcement. To gain more opportunities for self-development, for a bright future and for their future self students spend most of their time outgrowing themselves, even do not having time for a nap. A commonly held belief is that, several subjects are taught at school or at university. Teachers give a huge amount of home works, then they put deadline, thus students do not time for hobbies. For instance, many students complain that they cannot meet deadlines due to the large quantities for a limited duration without taking the time into consideration. As a result, it leads off to disappearance of motivation, appearance of unwanted stress and vanishes of teenager’s productivity. Another reason for this issue is that finding a good job becomes harder than it used to be in the old days. In the past, the number of university graduate students was lower than now. Everyone could find a job. The thing has changed since then. For example, companies ask for more qualifications and experience. A university degree is not enough anymore. Students need to study more about different things. One solution is to impose the companies to expire every student that has the ability to do the job. Moreover, it gives this university graduate student the chance to improve their ability without concentrating on other unnecessary things. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that, the government should pay attention to the efforts of students, not to the university's grades, free time which is essential for them to recharge their energy.