many students take part time jobs while studying in university, you think it's a good idea or bad idea

In the modern world, many students who are studying in college prefer to work part-time jobs, and I think that it is very good,and it is very beneficial for students. So, this essay will discuss how is good for students who are working, while they are studying in college. First of all, if students are working part-time jobs, while they are studying,they will have good experiences before they will be graduate. For example, students who have worked in the shop, will have skills in sales and marketing,and this action will be a good experience for them in the future students can write these experiences in their CVs,and they will work better than many students who never work before. Thus, I think that schools must support students in working part-time jobs. On the other hand, some think that students should be studying only because if they spend time working, they will not concentrate on the lesson while they are studying and they will get low GPAs in the subject. In addition, I think that the college can solve this problem such as students can help students to work on campus,or the college can send students to internships. To conclude, I think that students who are working part-time jobs, will get good skills while they are studying and they are working, so they can use these experiences in their future after they will be graduate from college that why I would like to recommend students to working part-time jobs.