Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for and accept what their children want to do. Is this good for children? What could be the consequences for these children when they grow up?

Parents nowadays provide everything their children request and accept to everything their children want to do. Although, this will have a drawback on children. This essay will discuss the consequences of spoiling children. Firstly, spoiling children can make them selfish and rude, this is a bad way to raise adolescents, due to the low reproduction parents focus on their children's happiness without considering the results, therefore, children will become self centered and just care about their interests and don' t care others feelings, thus, spoiling won' t make them have friends and they won' t obey any rules or traditions. For example, they will become aggressive if they can' t get a toy this will be difficult for them because they always get what they want. Secondly, spoiled children will easy commit crime when they become older because there a lot of obligations and rules in workplace for example, but they won' t follow the rules due to that aren' t used to them. In conclusion, there are bad consequences for spoiled children so that parents should stop for their ultimate happiness.