many countries are spending a huge of money on supporting their competitors to take part in some worldwide sports competitions. others argue that it would be better if these countries could spend the money on children to take part in sports. to what extent do you agree or disagree

PRESENTLY, THERE ARE SEVERAL COMPETITIONS IN SPORTS SUCH AS OLYMPICS, WHICH MAKE NUMEROUS OF COUNTRIES SPEND MONEY ON THE SPORT TO WIN IN ALL TYPES OF SPORTS. HOWEVER, SOME INDIVIDUALS BELIEVE THAT THEY SHOULD SPEND MONEY ON YOUNG KIDS MORE THAN ADULTS. FROM MY PERSPECTIVE, I PARTAILLY AGREE WITH THIS AFOREMENTIONED STATEMENT AS SUPPORT CHILDREN ARE BENEFICIAL IN THE FUTURE, BUT ADULTS NEED MONEY TO DEVELOP THEMSELVES TOO. ONE OF THE MAIN COMPETITIONS NOW IS SPROT WHICH REQUIRES PLENTY OF MONEY AND TIME TO IMPROVE THEIR SKILLS. IT IS GOOD TO SPEND THE MONEY ON CHILDREN SO THEY WILL BE GOOD ENOUGH TO JOIN COMPETITION IN THE NEAR FUTURE, AS SPORTS NEED A VARIETY OF TIME TO PRACTICE, AND NEED TIME TO BUILD THE MUSCLE. MOREOVER, THE NEW TIME RECORD COULD HAPPEN EVERYTIME SO THEY NEED MOST OF THE TIME TP PRECTISE, WHICH WHO HAVE THE SKILLS SINCE THEY WERE YOUNG, IT IS BETTER. HOWEVER, TO BE IN THE COMPETITION REQUIRED PLENTY OF MONEY, EVEN THEY GROW UP ALREADY. FURTHERMORE, MOST COMPETITIONS NOW IS FOCUSING ON ADULTS MORE THAN CHILDREN SO THE MONEY SHOULD TO ON BOTH ADULTS AND CHILDREN, AS EVEN THEY GROW UP ENOUGH TO JOIN COMPETITION BUT THEY STILL NEED TO IMPROVE THEMSELVES ALL THE TIME TO WIN THE COMPETITION. FURTHERMORE, THE CHILDREN WILL GROW UP TO ADULTS ONE DAY, IT COULD NOT JUST SUPPORT ON CHILDREN UNTIL THEY ARE 18 AND STOP JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE AN ADULT ALREADY. IN CONCLUSION, THE MONEY SHOULD NOT JUST GO TO AN ADULTS OR CHILDREN, IT SHOULD BE FOR BOTH THE IMPROVE THEMSELVES.