Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season . Some people consider it a good idea , but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is argued by many people that planes have been risely used to deliver fruits and vegetables to somewhere like hardly grow or end season. It help people at there have something to eat fastly. I agree that it is very expensive to use aircraft. The main reason why some people say that should use planes to transport to some lack of food that planes is very fast. Almost aircrafts only take few hours to reach there. For instance, some planes can transport a lot of fruits and vegetables to somewhere need in two or three hours in good weather. It help people at here will have something to eat. However, I disagree that price of use aircrafts are very expensive. To explane, if they want to use planes to deliver a various of goods, they will use a very big planes. So, it need used a lot of money to repair and change new facilities. As a consequence, amounts of money for use planes always more than five to ten times with price of use ship to transport fruits and vegetables. In conclusion, some people believed that increasing use planes to deliver goods to somewhere can't grow or in end season is so fast. Nevertheless,it is my opinion that it is too luxury for us to use a various of planes to transport.