You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There are several number of individuals who state that learning a language could be more advantageous as compared to relying on numerous translational softwares that are discovered in recent years. This can have good reasons, since it will help in the improvement of employment and educational opportunities, helps people to communicate with people of different nation and maybe these software are not reliable. Therefore, I agree on the former statement which is discussed with some relevant examples. To commence with, the main aim to learn the language instead of becoming dependent on some translational applications is that it help in improvement of employment opportunities of people. There are the number of European and Asian countries that require humans to know their mpther tongue if they want to be employed in those nations. For instance: France is one of those countries that are very strict with their language rules. If the people wants to do settle in that nation, they should learn French because their local citizens are not comfortable with english or any other kind of languages. Therefore, to have better job opportunities citizen should learn a language of the nation they want to work in. In addition to this, learning the local language of different nation can help mankind to communicate easily with their local communities, instead of using some translated words form the websites. For instance: if the men or women wants to talk to the German individuals and using a translated word, they might not recieve the correct message. Because of this reason, people should learn the socity's language instead of using technologies to translate them. To conclude, translating the language is not one of the best solution. Therefore, people should learn some international tongues, because the translating applications may not be perfect and may gave a result that is not related to the field. Therefore, to improve their placement chances as well as for better communication, people should know the basics of different language.