The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In 2050, or the next 27 years, technology will be changing classrooms, and students will be not attending in the classroom. In contrast, some groups of people argue that this action is not true,and students will be studying in the school. However, I surely agree that students will study online more than study in schools in the future, and I will explain why I believe that education will be changing. First of all, many colleges are using new innovations such as Google Classroom, Google Meet and Zoom in their schools, and these programs are very useful for them. For example, when COVID-19 was happening, many students could study from their homes. In addition, many academic tutors have used online programs to teach their lessons. For example, some researchers said that the education centre will prefer to buy new online material for their center and they have trained their teacher about online learning, and the number of people who will study online is increasing every year. Thus, I totally agree 100 percent that if technology increases, studying style will be changed. Secondly, online education is very popular now, and parents think that if their children study in their home, it will be better in school because they can control their kids and learn with them. For example, I am seeing that most of the people who send children to school are declining. So, I think that it is a trend for a new generation. To sum up, from the argument and given examples, I firmly believe that the education style will be changing in 2050 because of new model technology,and the attitude of a new generation.