More and more plastic wastes are polluting in world cities, countryside and oceans. What are the problems caused by plastic waste? What measures should be taken to solve it?

As the convinience of plastic, it is increasingly be Change the form of the verb being show examples used and thrown away over the world cities, urban areas and the sea, which has lead to several issues relating to the earth's environment such as water or solid pollution. Therefore, measurements to control the amount of plastic producing Change the form of the verb produced show examples in the companies or factories and to convey the knowledge of the people should be taken to deal with it. There is no doubt that plastic watses waste itself could not be disolved resolved over the time and are really poisonous, thus when we throw it away, it would always stay there. Firstly, when the plastic watses waste watches are thrown in to Join the words into show examples water, it would keep its shapes or soon be eaten by the creatures that living Change the form of the verb live show examples under the water. In fact, plastic trashes after a long time floating in the ocean, it might reactant to the surrounding environment and realease a detrimental chemistry that could kill the animals living in the sea and make the ocean polluted. For examples, when someone thrown plastic bags into the ocean, the fishes might eat these bags and died because of it, the more bags are thrown, the more fishes face the death, after which the dead bodies of these fishes make the water polluted. Secondly, the similar mechanism work for plastic rubbish that are released in the cities or the countryside. To be specific, the wastes might release the poison into the solid after a long term being there and it would keep polluting the solid until someone take it away. Because of the issues plastic watses waste watches could bring to the environment, some special measurement should be launched to eliminate this stituation. First, creating a convey and manage the number of plastic products that could be processed in the factories and companies could be a good way. To be particular, instead of producing more than demands, managing it to be only approximately the requirements could help to reduce the plastics goods which also means decreasing the plastic watses waste. By this way, the plastic rubbish that is realeased to the environment would also be declined significantly. Second, besides controlling the amount of products, measuring the awareness of people about the plastic would also take an important role. Particularly, making convey to test the knowledge and also raise the awareness of citizens would make them to have a right incentive to protect the environment, thus they would be careful and aware of their actions while releasing the watses wastes. In conclusion, plastic wastes could create such pollutions as water pollution or solid pollutions; however, we could make measurements in companies and factories to control the plastic products or convey and raise awareness of people for their actions to deal with it.