Some people think that you can never become fluent in a languange unless you have spent time living or working in that country. To what extent do you agree?

İt is known that if learn to new language fluent, this is so important is go to the country which is we want to learn their language. İt is so important to do practical, i strongly believe that it is possibile both. This essay i will expline explore learn to by with and without travel. on the one hand, speak fluent a language possible with practic too much. A way for get fluent speak is travel another the country. For instance, i went to UK for speak like native English speaker and ı could find speak some people in streets, molls, hotel or restorants restaurant. in short, every where. However ı can find some people to do speak just courses in my country. in abroad we can find alat of people to do practic while we can speak fluent speak. On the other hand, we live teacnology times and we can use it to learn a new anguage evin speak fluently because we can find there a lot of tutors and friands. For example, I found a teacher who is from UK ı can speak fluently English thanks to he. There is not need travel, stay home and travel the world. İn old times who is want to speak fluently a language, he had to travel the country. however it is not need naw, thanks to intetnet. To sum up, speak fluently a language is possibe with practic. İf you travel the country you can get a lof of practical places or you can stay and home and do surfing internet you can find some frend to do speak. İn my opinion, it is not important where you learn online or reel. Must importand is do practic to much.