Luck plays essential part in being successful/unsuccessful. Do you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that chance boils down to the result of many of their activities. Indeed, they have banked on luck in achieving success or unsuccessful instead of their efforts. I completely disagree with this essay based on two reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, having effort is a vital factor in getting the best outcome and carrying on achieving success. If a person relies on her or his ability and effort to do every work, he or she can succeed surely. Sometimes people can not achieve their wanted results. Moreover, they think that they do have not any luck. On the contrary, they have much imaged that these failures are a ground for getting rich. For example, my brother buckled down to study hard for six months and he was accepted into the medical exam. In fact, he relied on his effort instead of luck. On the other hand, another important parameter is the skill for getting good in every activity. Furthermore, having beneficial skills is the main chance to arrive at an eye-catching achievement. For example, a teacher can succeed in her or his work, if he or she has enough skill in teaching and carrying over the knowledge to others. In fact, if he or she banks on chance, without a doubt he or she will be faced with failure. In conclusion, some individuals believe that they have had remarkable success or failure by their luck. Whereas, I think that having effort and skill are main reasons in this matter.