Some people spend a lot of money attending cultural or sports events. Is it a good thing or bad thing? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience

Nowadays, money is important to support some activities, such as attending cultural and sporting events. People spend a lot of money to satisfy their needs, which makes them happy and allows them to enjoy their lives. They manage the money to fulfill their needs. In my opinion, I personally agree with this view because people need to get what they need, and I will explore more about this view. On the one hand, attending a cultural event is not cheap, especially if you are located far away from an urban city. Some people attending the cultural event have some reason to want to have new experiences. For example, people want to attend a local dance by inhibitant locals in Bali, which is far away from the capital city. The local dance gives them attraction with the creative equipment, which makes people feel happy and comfortable. So, spending money to attend the local cultural event is equal to their contribution to their lives. The other reason people spend the money to attend the sports event is that they are fans of their club when they have a competition and want to see the play. The ticket and equipment are quite expensive, so we need to have a plan or manage the money to support this. For instance, the shoes and shorts to support their club are not cheap, so as a community based on this club, we should support each other. In sum, with this statement, I totally agree with people who are attending the local cultural and sporting events who have a plan and manage their money to support these activities. This also makes people feel happy and enjoy their passion activities.