People born today can expect to live longer than people in previous generations. What are some of the positive and negative implications of this phenomenon? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

childbirths these times have high expectations to live longer than individuals who were born in former generations. This phenomenon has many advantages and disadvantages, one of the pros is that people can live longer and achieve more goals, in contrast, one of the drawbacks is that individuals who have diseases may suffer because the technology lets them live longer. From my point of view, this essay agrees with making people live longer. Firstly, citizens who are old commonly have targets to hit or want to travel the world, therefore, those who have lived for a long time would be glad of the technology which helps their health and gives them treatments. For instance, a study conducted a decade ago, illustrating the main cause of living at a longer age than in the past, said that many devices in hospitals and new techniques of medicine have evolved which led to longer ages for many old individuals. Additionally, environmental society helps grandparents' health and clear their mind such as observing space or seas, furthermore, many technological devices have superior competence rather than previous decades and centuries which can reduce carbon emissions. To illustrate, research demonstrated that nowadays the environment improved enormously, on the other hand, people who lived in the past were struggling from the factories and carbon emissions. To sum up, it admitted that living longer can be a negative aspect, however, the incentives outweigh the downsides, in addition, the enhancements in hospitals and the environment show that devices can affect residents' lives.