most people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. why? do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples,e.g from your knowledge or experience

Most people marry at later age, so they decided to have children at later. In this case, there are few reasons are working behind this changing societal norms and priorities. Career and financial stability is the main reason of this changing norms. Now-a-days, it is very tough to get a job, because one student needs to pass different steps of educational systems. Later, they need to have work experience to get a good job with a good salary. Salary or financial stability stands in their way of marriage life. In our society, especially male, if they are not well established with good salary and financially support, it is very tough for them to marry someone. So, getting established takes time, for this reason, one married couple have children in later age. Another reason is choosing career path, and emotional and psychological readiness in one person. Someone choose career path than marriage life. one earns higher degrees of educational certificates later they get married. On the other hand, if they earn higher degrees of certificates then they are looking someone who will match their choice. This is the another reason which is now prevailing trend in our society. The advantage of having children of later age is than one can get enough time to settle themselves so that in future to support ones children would be easier for them. Some early marriage in not well-established family and having children, is sometimes very challenging in this decade. And later it causes mental challenges for parents. On the other hand, disadvantages of late children is also not good for some couple, because uncontrolled uses birth control pills, intake not well defined food diet also responsible for this problem. In conclusion, it is must to say that, marriage is an important part of one's life, it was easy in early ages but in this decade it seems getting tough. So I would tell, changing in societal pattern could make easier our life for getting married.