Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the “international” language-English. It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

Many students who are not native English speakers prefer to study English in nations which it is English -speaking countries,and this action is a good way to improve their skills. While some group of people believe that it has many ways to study other languages. In my opinion, I surely with students should go abroad to learn languages,So this essay will discuss this situation. First of all, if students go to study in other countries,they wil study more improve their skills more than students who study in their contry because of envirnment,and they will using english all the time. For example, my brother had been studied English for 15 years,but he wasn't speaking English after that he moved to England in 2018,and he was lived in England only 1 year but he can speak English. Thus, I think that study