Governments should prioritize national interest over global cooperation to maintain their sovereign status. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every country has their own law regarding national interest among international cooperation to protect its sovereign status. Personally, I agree that governments ought to prioritize their interest globally to save their sovereignty. This essay will discuss that I feel that for two reasons which i will explore in the following essay. Initially, the sovereign countries have their own reglement to follow over global cooperation and that includes the authority over the country. Therefore,in a sovereign status, they have full control over themselves and to keep it safe they need to put a tough low on the territory. For example, Saudi Arabia is a sovereign country they have an entire control of their society and their national and international projects. Despite this, there are a number of significant benefits of sovereign status because it has the right to modify and put its government under its power, in addition, this kind of country can prioritize its interests such as the education system with unique terms and conditions without any friction from other countries. For instance, many sovereign authorities have their private law radically and have an independent government. Nevertheless, Qatar, the UK, Spain, etc. can change anything in their interest such as the yearly planning for the health system or financial system To Conclude, it is frequently said having a sovereign status is a power for the country because it give the priority to its interest, Moveover, that allows the government to prioritize their objective and keep the whole authorities under their control tremendously. I strongly believe that supports my point of view.