News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this?

In this era, media persons or journalists play an essential role in writing magazine or showing advertisements on television this helps human beings to understand quickly and easily. I agree with this statement and I will discuss its merits and demerits in depth in the subsequent paragraphs Lastly I will come to a logical conclusion. To begin with, replacing words with pictures is a fantastic idea. This helps people to understand the story or any article in an effective and efficient manner. To elaborate, undoubtedly pictures help individuals to understand the story and to gain more interest in it. Secondly, by viewing images citizens can memories them for longer periods of time, so they enhance their mental ability. Additionally painting helps a lot in academics students or learners can score or improve their academic scores by learning drawing because viewing sketch in newspapers or books help pupils to understand in well organised way and in joyful manner and it is flexible for kids. For instance, students who view Canvas score more marks than learners who read books without pictures. Hence delineation is a great idea for the nation and this helps citizens raise their skills and talent and achieve their desired goals or objectives. On the other hand, replacing the whole books or newspapers with sketches will create some complexities. Human beings will not be able to figure out the accurate particulars in the story or on television. To explicate it a book with full of pictures is good for children because it will be known as a comic publication and kids enjoy it by view canvas. Moreover, people will face difficulties in identifying the data and learning. So there should be a proper balance between paintings and words this helps the nation to read the articles or newspapers in a jubilant and joyful way. Thus it also helps pupils to improve their reading skills and their soft skills. Conclusion Replacing words with picture is a fantastic idea this help individuals to learn artwork, newspaper or book in an effective way and children can also raise their academic scores and there should be a balance between drawing and words this help kids to boost their reading and soft skills.