The grwoth of online shopping will one day Lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.Do you agree or disagree?

All of the markets that in towns and cities will eventually be closed due to the growth of online shopping. In my opinion, many shops in urban areas will be closed but not all of it. On the one hand, shops will remain open due to many factors. Firstly, the time of delivery can not be an issue in buying from shops that is located in cities. Unlike online shoping, where the customer wait at least one week to get the products they bought. Secondly, the ability to try the products especially clothing. Many users of online shopping complains about the size that they got. Personally, I only buy clothes from shops that is near to me. On the other hand, the cost of online products will always be cheaper than the products in shops. To illustrate, the online products will not be affected by the cost of the building bills, that includes many bills such as electricity and even the cost of the building itself. Online shops also have to buy the storage building, However, that does not effect the price of the products since the bills can be paid with the price of the delivery. I believe that the cost of the items is the main feature of online shopping. In the end, shops remain its power from many factors, such as the time of getting the item and the ability to try the products. However, online products is much more cheaper than the products of shops that is located in urban areas.