In many cities, the population is encouraged to use public transportation rather than private transport In your opinion, what are the advantages and disadvantages of using public transport?

Nowadays people are increasing transportation day by day either public or private moreover, some people believe that using metro in metropolitian city not only offer some fritful frightful benefits but also offer worst impact in the people lives. In this essay, as per my perspective mass transit have huge pros than cons and i will describe in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, community health can be improved by the public traffic, currently masses have been vulnerable as a result they prefer to go outside by bus or train because they can stand approximately 30 minutes to reduce the obesity and other health problems without any delay their work. For example, when people set off to the bus station where they require to stand almost half an hour due to this they walk comtinuously so they can improve not only their health but also any hazards disease can be stopped by this condition. Moreover, air pollution may be reduced if folks prefer their public transports such as, ferris, subways. On the other hand, Infection can cause easily if crowd situation occur in the public places. To begin with, when public start a sightseeing journey so in which distinct type of people who have some ill condition owing to this, infection can spread easily by touch contact. For example, In 2020, covid virus was spreading by contact with the other person or by sneezing so that goverment had stopped the trains and bus because infection can spread in all over the word. In addition, some times the women feel insecure because of less security in the public transport hence, this sitauation might face any abuse condition on the environment. To sum up, even though metro gives a ample amount of benefits such as mitigating pollution from the country, reducing health problems, nonetheless, it has some serious side effect for the masses like insecurity of female in the bus despite that causing infection to the person.