Some People Say The The Main Environmental Problem Of Our Time Is The Loss Of Particular Species Of Plants And Animals

It is often argued that loss of biodiversity is a key factor for environmental issues. I completely agree with this opinion and think that biodiversity is much more important to reduce environmental problems. First of all, plants support to purify and increase the air quality. There are special tree species which could convert harmful gases to healthy gases through their leaves. Humans could not develop a similar technological device to do this operation artificially. For example, the Oak tree could convert carbon monoxide to oxygen through a natural process and this capability is specific for this plant varient variety. Increasing harmful gases could cause greenhouse effect and it would hugely effect on the raining cycle. That's why some specific plans are required to reduce environmental damage caused by air pollution. Secondly, there are special species which support the reproduction system of the plants. There will not be fruits and vegetables on the plants when this process is failed. This task also impossible to do by humans. Therefore, a single failure of this chain could significantly affect on the all plants and animals on the earth. For instance, a few scientists discovered that humans cannot survive without bees on the earth. The United States government is trying to re-establish bee farming to develop the agricultural sector. Thus, some special animals are necessary to balance the environment. To conclude, I strongly believe that a positive relationship could be identified between the environmental problems and loss of biodiversity. Because some specific plants and animals support environment stability.