More and more people want to own items by famous brands. What are the reasons for this? Is it a negative or positive impact?

It is certainly true that nowadays,society are buying trendy stuff.Because the community think that they should follow the trend. However,there are some causes behind this statement and also some advantages and disadvantages of this style. To start with,the first and foremost reason is social media.In view of the fact that all age groups are connected to technology.So, population are more aware of new stuff or brands which are coming into the market day by day and society likes to wear trendy attires and also branded stuff in their home. For instance,In by past days, old public did not use any electronic gadgets and they did not know about new stuff.That's why,In the past time,groups just lived a simple life and did not have any brand as compared to the present day. Moreover,the second reason is education.In the modern era,individuals are well- educate and they want to show their status in front of others and prefer to purchase costly stuff.Because, youngster know that which types of items they should wear and keep in their house. For example, in the 19th century human- beings believed that people should buy only those things which they really needed and also did not enough money at that time. On the other hand,some pros and cons of this trend. Firstly the positives development is a person can fulfil their dreams like as some nation want to purchase well-known brand stuff in their life.But, it's a waste of money.Because, they buy those things.Which they do not need really. it is a con. Secondly,youth are forgetting their culture by getting these things.Which has adverse effects on their tradition. To sum up,Individuals should buy trendy development but within their limits and should also attach to their custom items.Parents should give knowledge to their children.How they can save their money rather than waste ion unnecessary items.