It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are a lot of people, who prefer to buy small amounts of costly clothes instead of room for cheap garb. I totally agree with them. In this essay, I am going to explain my point of view. The price of one piece of clothing depends on the cost of fabric and texture methods, which can decide its grade. For instance, low-quality materials can cause allergic reactions. Also, high-priced clothes have stricter quality selection during all production processes. For instance, Nike hires a special team, that tracks the standards of every model of shoes, and it reduces the amount of defective products. Another benefit of brand garb is that it can considerably increase your status in society. Furthermore, costly attires are durable. It can survive two to three times more washings than other ones. In other words, you can enjoy your clothes much more time. Another aspect of this advantage is that highly-grade materials, which clothes consist of, are eco-friendly. It means, that when using these clothes go to the trash, it will cause less environmental damage. Meanwhile, large quantities of low-quality garb increase ecological problems. Finally, if you are not a fashion enthusiast, you may save some time, because you are looking for less number of clothes. To conclude, buying brand clothes has its merits. This may help to highlight a person among others. Moreover, these clothes are mostly durable and can be worn for a long time. At the same time, quality materials can save you from allergies and decrease the influence on the environment.