More and more children are accessing the internet unsupervised at a younger age. This can sometimes put children at risk. What problems do you think parents face when dealing with their children and how can that problem be solved

Nowadays, with the rapid utilization of technology, many youngsters get access to social sites with no supervision, which leads to a bad impact on the youth. It is a major concern for families when contacting the child, and it can be resolved by taking various precautions. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will delve into the causes related to the over-usage of unwanted sites, along with the solutions. The main issue amongst the usage of the internet by little ones without the attention of their parents leads to illegal activities, such as making online payments, drug dealing, registering fraud pages and adult pages, and sexual assault. Because teenagers do not about what is wrong or right, they just follow their classmates. Not only this, the juvenile has no life experience like their elders, so when someone tries to make them understand they give suicidal threats. Hence, overutilization of unwanted websites results in an adverse impact on the mindset of teens. There are many solutions to this problem. To begin with, Parents need to make proper supervision when babies use electronic gadgets. In addition to this, they must put youngster locks on unnecessary social media sites, like Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and Snapchat. Moreover, the time limit must be reduced to one hour per day, and only for important study research. In a nutshell, although there are many cons associated with easy access to the web among today's generation due to immaturity, it can be solved if preventive measures are taken within time by families. So keeping an eye on kids and minor lock on applications when they look at phones will prevent misusage.