Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

There is an increased number of health problems caused by stress in society nowadays. This essay will examine the main causes of stress -related illness and possible solutions to this problem. In my opinion, stress -related problems are caused by longer working hours and decreasing social activities. This essay will also suggest two solutions to this problem including encouraging work-life balance and joining a community. In this era, many people work for a longer time and also can not do many social activities. Since the free time that one has is limited, they do not have any time to exercise or join in any social activities. For instance, one of my co-workers had a problem with his heart and needed to go to a psychiatrist due to his bad habit which never exercising and never sharing his problem with anyone. Thus, the condition showed us that imbalanced habits between work and social activities can cause health problems. Encouraging people to have a work-life balance also joining in some communities can help them minimize their stress so that will not impact their bodies. If they can spare their time to exercise or have quality time with their friends, they will be healthier also happier. For example, many students in school do not have any stress -related sickness because they regularly do sports activities in school and have time to play with their friends. Therefore, in order to lower health issues that are caused by stress, people need to use their time wisely. In conclusion, health issues caused by stress have grown rapidly among many people recently. This essay discussed how stress is often caused by long working hours and minuscule time for social activities. This essay also suggested that the solutions to the problem are to manage work-life balance and to join in some communities.