More and more information about the lives of celebrities is found in newspapers, magazines, online. What is happening? what are disadventages for reading public ? provide reasons for your answer include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowdays, the newss of celebrities lifestyles is being established in media print and media online. Overall, i personally feel that celebrities habits are drawback highest such as a high of sosial life style and a lack of education. Celebrities who has high of sosial life style are being expensived status. However, sosial media from their are being branded things such as type of cars and bags. In instance, Indonesian artist is Rahfi Ahmad should has been showed brands things like Addidas and Nike for role models. Thus, spend much of money should has been collected money by celebrities. On another paramounts about the impacts of individuals is lack of education are being lacked of knowledge. Futhermore, for young people is fastly for getting information are being accessed by media. However, thoses much be influeced for self branding knowledge. For example, the students has spended time to watched vlog of celebrities indonesia daily life on youtube channel. In conclusion, the are severals drawbacks for found in sosial media by celebrities. Futhermore, daily life style and lack of educatio are being liabelited for people.