Some people say that in the modern world, getting old is entirely bad. Others, however, say that life for the elderly nowadays is much better than it was in the past. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, getting old is much different than before. Number of people assume that being an elder in the present world is totally bad, while others argue the oppisite seeing it more better than older days, i am partialy partial agree with the previous opinion for several reasons i will explain it in the following pragraphs. Firstly, getting older these days makes you neglected by humans. once the people reach to a particular age their productivity normally getting lower. Due to the speed of changes in the present world, it needs a constant work to have a value makes people depending on them. for example, after old people retirement, they lose alot of people because the lack of interests. In addition to, they could suffering from lonliness at some times due to, the busy of their known people. On the other hand, there is a numerous of advantages for being an elder in the modern world. Firstly, the life have been more easier than befor for old people, due to, new technology and easy communication. For instance, now they can call their sons or even their friends at any time in their phone not just that, they can see each others on it without move. Moreover, the improvement in health cares these days is much better than befor, which conduct to, more resting life for them. In conclusion, although, being old in modern life could be harsh for a few individuals, it has a lot of cons that makes the life more easier and enjoyable for them from my prespective.